Gigs

Saturday 13th July 2024

Destination Super Con Music Festival,

Crusader’s Rugby Club, Hethersett                                           5.30pm – 7.45pm

Saturday 20th July 2024

Cromer Social Club                                                                      8.30pm – 11.00pm

Friday 26th July 2024

Cliff Top Inn, Castaways Holiday Park, Bacton                       8.30pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 27th July 2024

Fox & Hounds, Great Moulton                                                   8.00pm – 10.30pm

Friday 2nd August 2024

Broad Farm Caravan Park, Fleggburgh                                    9.00pm – 11.30pm

Saturday 3rd August 2024

Kings Head, Letheringsett                                                          7.00pm – 9.00pm

Friday 9th August 2024

Cliff Top Inn, Castaways Holiday Park, Bacton                       8.30pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 10th August 2024

Gorleston Social Club                                                                8.30pm – 11.30pm

Friday 16th August 2024

The Ferry Inn, Horning                                                              8.30pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 17th August 2024

Kings Arms, Hall Road, Norwich                                             8.30pm – 11.00pm

Friday 23rd August 2024

The Grebe, Stalham                                                                  9.00pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 24th August 2024

The Fishmonger’s Tavern, Sheringham                                 8.00pm – 10.30pm

Sunday 25th August 2024

Halvergate QEII Playingfield Club                                           5.30pm – 7.15pm

Saturday 31st August 2024

Felixstowe Trades & Labour Club                                            8.00pm – 11.00pm

Friday 13th September 2024

The Ferry Inn, Horning                                                               8.30pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 14th September 2024

Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich                                                  8.00pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 28th September 2024

Hethersett Social Club                                                              8.00pm – 11.00pm

Friday 4th October 2024

The Grebe, Stalham                                                                   9.00pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 5th October 2024

Coach & Horses, Union Street, Norwich                                 8.00pm – 11.00pm

Friday 11th October 2024

Cliff Top Inn, Castaways Holiday Park, Bacton                       8.30pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 12th October 2024

PRIVATE PARTY – HINGHAM (tbc)

Saturday 19th October 2024

PRIVATE PARTY – BARNHAM BROOM

Saturday 26th October 2024

Thetford Conservative Club                                                     8.45pm – 11.30pm

Saturday 2nd November 2024

The Fishmonger’s Tavern, Sheringham                                  8.00pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 9th November 2024

Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich                                                   8.00pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 23rd November 2024

Tyneside Club, Sheringham                                                       8.30pm – 11.00pm

Saturday 7th December 2024

Fox & Hounds, Great Moulton                                                   8.00pm – 11.00pm

Friday 13th December 2024

Walnut Tree Shades, Norwich                                                   8.00pm – 10.30pm

Saturday 14th December 2024

PRIVATE PARTY – ORMESBY ST. MICHAEL

Saturday 21st December 2024

Wymondham Ex-Serviceman’s Club                                         8.00pm – 11.00pm

Tuesday 24th December 2024

The Grebe, Stalham                                                                     8.00pm – 11.00pm

Tuesday 31st December 2024

Martham Sports & Social Club                                                  9.00pm – late